CONNECTING THE DEFENCE COMMUNITY WITH INSIGHT, INTELLIGENCE & OPPORTUNITIES

Officially Supported By:   Supply2Defence

Official Media Partners for:

Type of document: Contract Notice
Country: United Kingdom
Publication Ref: 086392/S 000-2026
Nature of contract: Service contract
Procedure: Not specified
Regulation of procurement: Not applicable
Type of bid required: Not applicable

UKPGA UK1: Pipeline Notice

I) Contracting Authority/Entity
I.1) Name and addresses
Official name: Defence Infrastructure Organisation
National registration number: PPWG-8368-RJMG

Postal address: St George’s House, DMS Whittington
Town: Lichfield
Region: Staffordshire CC
Postal code: WS149PY
Country: United Kingdom

Email: DIOComrcl-EnSer@mod.gov.uk

I.4) Type of the contracting authority
Public authority – central government

II) Object
II.1.1) Title
To Develop the MoD Estate Lens April 2027 to March 2029
Reference number: ocds-h6vhtk-06f804

II.1.3) Type of contract
Services
Special regime
LightTouch

II.1.4) Short description
To procure continued specialist technical services to further develop the existing Estate Lens, enabling the next stages of operating capability and meeting the expectations of the National Armaments Director (NAD) Group and the Top-Level Budget Holders (TLBs).
The Estate Lens is intended to become an enduring MOD capability that underpins Establishment Management Plans (EMPs), infrastructure planning and future SDR-related infrastructure requirements. It calculates estate supply and demand and informs of the opportunities to optimise.
The information in this UK1 Pipeline Notice is purely for information, and no further details are available at this stage. Please do not contact the DIO contracting authority regarding this UK1 Pipeline Notice. Further details will be provided in a future tender notice if the opportunity progresses

II.1.5) Estimated Total Value
Value (including VAT)
1,152,000
Value (excluding VAT)
960,000
Currency
GBP

II.2) Description
II.2.1) Title
Contract/Lot No
1

II.2.2) CPV codes
Main CPV code
70112000

II.2.7) Contract dates (estimated)
Start
2027-04-01 00:00
End
2029-03-31 23:59
Duration
2 years

II.3) Estimated date of publication of contract notice
2026-09-11 23:59

III) Legal, economic, financial and technical information
III.1) Conditions for participation
III.1.1) Suitability to pursue the professional activity, including requirements relating to enrolment on professional or trade registers
Particular suitability
Small and medium-sized enterprises (SME)

VI) Complementary information
Link to source/bidding documents

VI.5) Date of dispatch of this notice
2026-09-11 12:51

RELATED ARTICLES

September 13, 2026

Procuring Consistent Client Side Support during April 2027 to March 2029 for Governance of Net Zero Carbon Surveys

Type of document: Contract Notice Country: United Kingdom Publication Ref: 086409/S 000-2026 Nature of contract: Service contract Procedure: Not specified Regulation of procurement: Not applicable Type

September 13, 2026

Establishment Management Plans - EMP APP

Type of document: Contract Notice Country: United Kingdom Publication Ref: 086316/S 000-2026 Nature of contract: Service contract Procedure: Not specified Regulation of procurement: Not applicable Type