CONNECTING THE DEFENCE COMMUNITY WITH INSIGHT, INTELLIGENCE & OPPORTUNITIES

Officially Supported By:   Supply2Defence

Official Media Partners for:

Type of document: Contract Notice
Country: United Kingdom
Publication Ref: 083831/S 000-2026
Nature of contract: Service contract
Procedure: Not specified
Regulation of procurement: Not applicable
Type of bid required: Not applicable

UKPGA UK1: Pipeline Notice

I) Contracting Authority/Entity
I.1) Name and addresses
Official name: Defence Infrastructure Organisation
National registration number: PPWG-8368-RJMG

Postal address: St George’s House, DMS Whittington
Town: Lichfield
Region: Staffordshire CC
Postal code: WS149PY
Country: United Kingdom

Email: DIOComrcl-EnSer@mod.gov.uk

I.4) Type of the contracting authority
Public authority – central government

II) Object
II.1.1) Title
RD CoE Compliance and Saftey Programme
Reference number: 715939474

II.1.3) Type of contract
Services
Special regime
LightTouch

II.1.4) Short description
INTRODUCTION
Procurement of consultancey for review of Compliance of Health & Safety Programmes .under Government Commercial Agency Framework RM6356 – Construction Professional Services – 2.
The information in this UK1 Pipeline Notice is purely for information, and no further details are available at this stage. Please do not contact the DIO contracting authority regarding this UK1 Pipeline Notice. Further details will be provided in a future tender notice if the opportunity progresses

II.1.5) Estimated Total Value
Value (including VAT)
1,002,000
Value (excluding VAT)
1,000,000
Currency
GBP

II.2) Description
II.2.1) Title
Contract/Lot No
1

II.2.2) CPV codes
Main CPV code
71317210

II.2.3) Place of performance
NUTS code
UK – United Kingdom

II.2.7) Contract dates (estimated)
Start
2027-04-01 00:00
End
2030-03-31 23:59
Duration
3 years

II.3) Estimated date of publication of contract notice
2027-01-05 23:59

III) Legal, economic, financial and technical information
III.1) Conditions for participation
III.1.1) Suitability to pursue the professional activity, including requirements relating to enrolment on professional or trade registers
Particular suitability
Small and medium-sized enterprises (SME)

IV) Procedure
IV.1) Description

IV.1.3) Information about a framework agreement or a dynamic purchasing system
The procurement involves the establishment of a framework agreement

VI) Complementary information
Link to source/bidding documents

VI.5) Date of dispatch of this notice
2026-09-04 11:31

RELATED ARTICLES

September 6, 2026

Heavy Roadside Recovery

Type of document: Contract Notice Country: United Kingdom Publication Ref: 083767/S 000-2026 Nature of contract: Service contract Procedure: Not specified Regulation of procurement: Not applicable Type

September 6, 2026

Phoenix 3 Quoted Rental Framework: Transport Services

Type of document: Contract Notice Country: United Kingdom Publication Ref: 083695/S 000-2026 Nature of contract: Service contract Procedure: Not specified Regulation of procurement: Not applicable Type